I’m back

4 Jan

I’m sorry I neglected you. You were my voice in music and the arts. Got stuck putting my professional and health as a priority. But thank you “friendship” for reminding me that I need to write. That I’m an introverted musician with a strong opinions. Seeing your thoughts on paper reminded me. It reminded me. Of me.

 

With that being said:

“Screw Maná and reggeaton. The thought of Maná doing reggeaton (shuddering)”

“screw SuperEstrella 107.1”

“Viva La Ranchera 96.7”

and Viva Pepe Aguilar

Leave a Reply

